Board of Directors and Officers

Francie Paul – Chairman of the Board of Directors, President

Brian Paul – Director, Vice President and Secretary

Amy Brophy – Director, Secretary

Bridget Zocher – Director, Treasurer

Larry Kluge – Director, Liaison to the Medical Advisory Board

Pat Brophy – Director

Paul Cardall – Director

Jim Conzemius – Director

Steve Eisen – Director

Lee Guthman – Director

Steven Harfield – Director

Jennifer Krahnke – Director