Board of Directors and Officers

Francie Paul – Chairman of the Board of Directors, President
franciep@savingtinyhearts.org

Brian Paul – Director, Vice President and Secretary
brianp@savingtinyhearts.org

Amy Brophy – Director, Secretary
amyb@savingtinyhearts.org

Bridget Zocher – Director, Treasurer
bridgetz@savingtinyhearts.org

Larry Kluge – Director, Liaison to the Medical Advisory Board
larryk@savingtinyhearts.org

Pat Brophy – Director
patb@savingtinyhearts.org

Paul Cardall – Director
paulc@savingtinyhearts.org

Jim Conzemius – Director
jimc@savingtinyhearts.org

Steve Eisen – Director
stevee@savingtinyhearts.org

Lee Guthman – Director
leeg@savingtinyhearts.org

Steven Harfield – Director
stevenh@savingtinyhearts.org

Jennifer Krahnke – Director
jenniferk@savingtinyhearts.org